New Bad Things Live at Slabtown 2013 (MP3 or Double Cassette Tape)


UPDL14 – Digital Download or Double Cassette Tape
Track Listing

Concrete / Knott St. (7:10)
Robin Hood (2:06)
Let’s Get High (2:07)
Let’s Everyone Do It (2:20)
Serious Cat (2:34)
Caravan (2:34)
Over Me (4:11)
Montgomery! (2:57)
Ephedrine (4:12)
Fiberglass (4:23)
Like (4:52)
Josh Has a Crush on a Femme from Reed (3:02)
Krankenhaus / Give Me Your Lovin’ / Tugboat (4:03)
Cigarettes (1:33)
I’ll Arrest Myself (2:12)
Stupid Europe (4:43)
Relax (2:50)
Product (2:51)
Positivity (3:13)
Let Her Stay (3:33)
Brian’s Song (2:37)
Clique Town (3:06)
Concentrate (3:16)
Detective (3:14)
I Hate Everyone (3:40)
Insomnia (2:32)
Rasputin Lover (3:26)
Misgiving (3:34)
I Suck (5:08)
The Dirge (5:56)

A one night only reunion show performed in the New Bad Things hometown of Portland, Oregon. 30+ songs clocking in at 1 hour and 44 minutes. Includes an incredible amount of classic NBT banter. To quote Luke “Hollywood”: “We take so much time between songs. And at least one of us at any given time looks impatient. Hilarious. We need an expediter!”

Performed October 19, 2013 by the New Bad Things:
Matthew “Hattie” Hein, Luke Hollywood, “Prince”, Mattie Gaunt, “Sticky” Dave, Lars, Christine “Denk”

Recorded live Slabtown October 19, 2013 by Matthew Yake. Thank you to Ralf Youtz for audio support.
Thank you to John Vassallo for Super Hi-8 video support. Video here.

Sample Track: “Concrete”

SKU: N/A Categories: ,