Irving Klaw Trio

Utek Pahtoo Mogoi

Track Listing

  1. Jizzo The Clown
  2. Cubano Saucer
  3. Utek Pahtoo Mogoi
  4. Earn It
  5. Starfailure 1
  6. Dr. S Balachander
  7. Honduran Death Boat
  8. Theme De Yo-Yo
  9. Choice Rejoice

Available as a Digital Download.

The second and final LP. A bit more ethno-jazzy at this point and a lot better with Ryan Poulos in as the official 4th member of the "trio". Guest appearances by Sara Lund and Jeffrey Helwig.

Originally released on Road Cone (CD) in 1997.