Irving Klaw Trio

Irving Klaw Trio

Track Listing

  1. 911 Leo Express
  2. Are You Ready To Die
  3. Relleno 2
  4. I Was Gone Before I Ever Began
  5. Relleno 1
  6. Stoned Carver
  7. Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Me
  8. Supreme Love Rollercoaster
  9. Counting Mothers
  10. Stuff
  11. So Italian, So Intense

Available as a Digital Download.

The first LP by the IK3. Andrew Price, Jeff Fuccillo and Jason Funk were the trio; Ryan Poulos and Michael Griffen were the guests.

Originally released on Silly Bird (CD) and Imp (LP) in 1994.