Tetsu Mineta


Track Listing

  1. Moshpitloser
  2. Scene #2
  3. Scene #3
  4. Nova E.X.P.
  5. #14
  6. Space

Available on Cassette and as a Digital Download.

The 4th excursion to the inner and the outer. Acoustic guitar contemplations and droned out disco jams.

All songs recorded by Echo Point Studio, Kawasaki City, JP.
Tascam 4-Track / June 2018
All songs written, played and recorded by TM

Excerpt from "#14"

Purchase Options