Tetsu Mineta

Scene #3

Track Listing

  1. Scene #3
  2. Mapleleaf Rag
  3. Vastapol
  4. Scene #23
  5. Zulu King / WilliamSburroughs in New Orleans / EchoPoint DUB
  6. Scene #4

Available on Cassette and as a Digital Download.

Tapping and taping in on deep Fahey zones, collaged and folked, comes the second meditative release on the label.

All songs recorded by Echo Point Studio, Kawasaki City, JP.
Recorded by himself, May 7 - 17, 2016.
All songs written by Tetsu Mineta except Vastapol (traditional).

Excerpt from "Scene #3"

Purchase Options