Olinger: Home Recordings Summer 2013

Track Listing

  1. Hype (Acoustic) (1:40)
  2. Bourgeois
  3. Hi + Lois
  4. Couples
  5. Bye (Starry Cat Cover)
  6. Secret Message
  7. Olinger
  8. Sidewalk Surfing Safair
  9. Hype (Pt 2)
  10. In Football Season
  11. Secret Message [(Demo) Bonus Track]
  12. My Dinner with Wallace Shawn (Bonus Track)
  13. Major Leagues [(Pavement) Bonus Track]
  14. Untitled Demo (Bonus Track)
  15. End (Bonus Track)

Available as a Digital Download.

Superbook is the solo recording project of Jude Noel, "A 15-year-old full-time music nerd, part-time critic, and all-around Shoegazer." When not looking at his shoes, he records contemplative pop songs and noise meanderings that sound as 1990s as you can get.

Check out his zine and blog Half-Gifts.

Excerpt from "Olinger"