Rinpingo Beesto

Speed of Sound

Track Listing

  1. Spped of Sound
  2. Worship of Sun or Axe
  3. Problems of Control
  4. When Water Gave the Only Power

Available as a Digital Download.

First 7" by the Rinpingo Beesto twins brothers. Four tracks "Speed of Sound", "Worship of Sun or Axe" b/w "Problems of Control" and "When Water Gave the Only Power". Guitar grind that's Deadly as a C. For Derrick and Vince.

One-time pressing of 300.
Originally released in 1995.